5500 Westown Parkway, Suite 190
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

515-244-0779

CONTACT US

IOWA COUNTY ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President

Wade Weiss, Greene County (District 1)

  • Phone: 515-386-5650
  • Fax: 515-386-1217

Email: wweiss@co.greene.ia.us

Vice President

Jon Burgstrum, Scott County (District 6)

  • Phone: 563-326-8640
  • Fax: 563-326-8257

Email: jon.burgstrum@scottcountyiowa.com

Secretary

Brian Moore, Wapello County (District 5)

  • Phone: 641-684-5425
  • Fax: 641-684-8539

Email: bmoore@wapellocounty.org

Past President

Lee Bjerke, Winneshiek County (District 2)

  • Phone: 563-382-2951
  • Fax: 563-387-3906

Email: Lbjerke@Co.Winneshiek.Ia.Us

Legislative Liaison

Lyle Brehm, Tame-Poweshiek County

  • Phone: 641-484 - 3341
  • Fax: 641-484-6628

Email: lbrehm@tamacounty.org

ICEA Service Bureau

Steve De Vries,

  • Phone: 515-244-0779
  • Fax: 515-244-6397

Email: steve@iceasb.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

If you have a question about secondary roads and/or county engineering, please use the form provided below to get in touch. We'll see that your inquiry gets channeled to the proper authority and answer as soon as possible.

This site is best suited to respond to general, statewide questions. If you want to communicate about a specific local matter, it's best to go to the "Find Your County Engineer" section and get in touch with the county in charge of the road.